The relatively new group, CNBLUE, is set to be in a Mnet new reality show!
The show will be called CNBLUETORY.

The four members (Jung Yong Hwa, Lee Jong Hyun, Kang Min Hyuk, and Lee Jung Shin) will be filmed at performances and surprise events that they planned out themselves.
The events include street performances in Japan, a small fan meeting, and solo performances at a café.

The show is set to air on February 10th @ 6PM!


From KPop @ facebook


Blogger Templates by Blog Forum